RTY Johtokunta

Johtokunta

RTY:n hallitus 2019-

Pj. Alpo Sailio
Koivurinteentie 18
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: alpo.sailio@pp.inet.fi

Vpj. Osmo Suominen   jäsenasioiden hoitaja
Huhdanpolku 9 B
05100 Röykkä
E-mail: osmo.suominen@hotmail.com

Sihteeri Anneli Lehtinen
Kiljavaarantie 63
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: annelilehtinen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja Aulikki Markkanen
Koivumäentie 113
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: aulikki.markkanen@luukku.com

Jäsen Arja Ripatti
Koivumäentie 98
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: arja.ripatti@gmail.com

Jäsen Jari Kovanen
Urttilantie 26
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail:jari.kovanen@prohallitus.fi

Jäsen Anja Lammio
Arvinkuja 1
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: anja.lammio@gmail.com

Jäsen Tomi Luostarinen
Lepokuja 1 A
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: tomi.luostarinen@outlook.com

Jäsen Erkki Ylinen
Kyläkuja 2 B
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail: erkki.ylinen@pp2.inet.fi

Jäsen Henna Hassinen
Teeriläntie 1
05100 Röykkä
E-mail: henna.hassinen83@gmail.com

Jäsen Tarja Pitkänen
Pajakuja 3 B
01800 Klaukkala
E-mail:tarja.jorma.pitkanen@gmail.com

Varajäsenet Marja-Leena Sandelin
Mäenpääntie 6
05200 Rajamäki
E-mail:marja-leena.sandelin@kolumbus.fi

Varajäsen Petra Sinisalo-Katajisto
Kaatieti 14 B
01840 Klaukkala
E-mail: petra.sinisalokatajisto@gmail.com